Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 29
Mon, Oct 30
Tue, Oct 31
CE- Fall Parties
-
Thu, Nov 2
Fri, Nov 3
Sat, Nov 4
Sun, Nov 5
Mon, Nov 6
Tue, Nov 7
Group NO SCHOOL
Teacher Work Day
Wed, Nov 8
Fri, Nov 10
Sat, Nov 11
Sun, Nov 12
Mon, Nov 13
Tue, Nov 14
Wed, Nov 15
Thu, Nov 16
Fri, Nov 17
Thespian mask CHS-Musical
Garrison Auditorium
Sat, Nov 18
Thespian mask CHS-Musical
Garrison Auditorium
Sun, Nov 19
Thespian mask CHS-Musical
Garrison Auditorium
Mon, Nov 20
Tue, Nov 21
Sat, Nov 25
Sun, Nov 26
Mon, Nov 27
Subscribe to Alerts Group School Board Meeting CLONE CLONE
Boone Elementary 8817 Wornall Road KCMO
Tue, Nov 28
Thu, Nov 30
Fri, Dec 1
Sat, Dec 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Group All District Events
  • Holidays and Closing
    • Holidays
    • In Service
  • Thespian mask Performing Arts Events
  • Center Elementary Events
Powered by Finalsite