Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 5
Tue, Nov 7
Group NO SCHOOL
Teacher Work Day
Wed, Nov 8
Thu, Nov 9
Fri, Nov 10
Sat, Nov 11
CHS-Football MSHSAA Quarter Finals
Maryville HS
Sun, Nov 12
Mon, Nov 13
Tue, Nov 14
Thu, Nov 16
CHS-Parent Teacher Conferences
-
Fri, Nov 17
Thespian mask CHS-Musical
Garrison Auditorium
Sat, Nov 18
Thespian mask CHS-Musical
Garrison Auditorium
Sun, Nov 19
Thespian mask CHS-Musical
Garrison Auditorium
Mon, Nov 20
Tue, Nov 21
CHS-Boys Basketball Away @ Barstow CANCELLED
JV 5:30pm; Varsity 7pm
Sat, Nov 25

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Group All District Events
  • Holidays and Closing
    • Holidays
    • In Service
  • Thespian mask Performing Arts Events
  • CHS Events
  • CHS Sports
Powered by Finalsite