Calendar

April 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 26
Mon, Mar 27
Group Board of Education Meeting
Boone BOE Room
Wed, Mar 29
Thu, Mar 30
CMS-Track Home Center Invitational
CHS Hoelzel Stadium
Fri, Mar 31
Sat, Apr 1
Group 9th Annual Malborough Neighborhood Clean up Service Project
-
Center Alternative School
Group All District Elementary Skating Party
-
Skate City Overland Park KS
Sun, Apr 2
Tue, Apr 4
Wed, Apr 5
CMS-Boys and Girls Soccer @ Bingham
4pm Boys; 5pm Girls
Fri, Apr 7
Sat, Apr 8
Sun, Apr 9
Mon, Apr 10
Group Board Reorganization Meeting
Boone BOE Room
Tue, Apr 11
CMS-Girls and Boys Soccer Away @ Bingham
Boys 4pm; Girls 5pm
CMS-Track Home Center Invitational
CHS-Hoelzel Stadium
Wed, Apr 12
Thu, Apr 13
Group Parade of Bands
Center High School Blue Gym
Fri, Apr 14
Sat, Apr 15
Sun, Apr 16
Mon, Apr 17
CMS-Girls and Boys Soccer Away @ Bingham
4pm Girls; 5pm Boys
CMS-PTA Meeting
Tue, Apr 18
Wed, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 22
Sun, Apr 23
Mon, Apr 24
Group Board of Education Meeting
Boone BOE Room
Tue, Apr 25
CMS-Girls and Boys Soccer Away @ Bingham
4pm Boys, 5pm Girls vs Nowlin
Wed, Apr 26
Thu, Apr 27
CMS-Girls and Boys Soccer Away @ Bingham
4pm Girls; 5pm Boys vs Pioneer Ridge
Sat, Apr 29
Thespian mask CHS-Spring Play Performance
CHS Auditorium

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Group All District Events
  • Holidays and Closing
    • Holidays
    • In Service
  • Thespian mask Performing Arts Events
  • CMS Events
  • CMS Sports
Powered by Finalsite