Calendar

February 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
ICE - Parent Teacher Support Committee Meeting CLONE
Indian Creek Gym/Cafeteria
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Group Open Board of Education Meeting
-
Located at Central Office
Group Closed School Board Meeting to follow
Located at Central Office
Tue, Feb 7
Group CHS-WINTER DISTRICT NIGHT Boys Basketball Game
Mini Cheer and Dance Performance at Half Time of Varsity Game
ICE - K-2nd Grade Data Talks
-
Wed, Feb 8
Thu, Feb 9
Fri, Feb 10
Group CHS-Courtwarming Crowning Ceremony
CHS 1/2 of Varsity Girls Basketball Game
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Tue, Feb 14
ICE - Valentine Day Parties
-
Indian Creek Elementary
Wed, Feb 15
Thu, Feb 16
Fri, Feb 17
Group CHS-Leaving A Legacy Night Hall Of Fame Induction
Presentation Ceremony During Half-Time of Varsity Boys Game
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19
Wed, Feb 22
Thu, Feb 23
Thespian mask CHS-Drama Senior One Act Plays
CHS Auditorium
Fri, Feb 24
ICE - Black History Living Museum
-
Indian Creek Elementary
Thespian mask CHS-Drama Senior One Act Plays
CHS Auditorium
Sat, Feb 25
Group Auto's and Auctions Annual District Bennefit
-
Armacost Museum, Grandview Mo
Sun, Feb 26
Thespian mask CHS-Drama Senior One Act Plays
CHS Auditorium
Mon, Feb 27
Group Board of Education Meeting
Boone BOE Room
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Group All District Events
  • Holidays and Closing
    • Holidays
    • In Service
  • Thespian mask Performing Arts Events
  • Indian Creek Events
Powered by Finalsite