Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 1
Mon, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 5
Sat, Oct 7
ICE-Carnival
-
Sun, Oct 8
Mon, Oct 9
Tue, Oct 10
Wed, Oct 11
Thu, Oct 12
Fri, Oct 13
Sun, Oct 22
Mon, Oct 23
Subscribe to Alerts Group School Board Meeting CLONE
Boone Elementary 8817 Wornall Road KCMO
Tue, Oct 24
Sat, Oct 28

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Group All District Events
  • Holidays and Closing
    • Holidays
    • In Service
  • Thespian mask Performing Arts Events
  • Indian Creek Events
Powered by Finalsite