Administration

Administrative Office

8701 Holmes Road
Kansas City, MO 64131-2899
Telephone: 816-349-3300
Fax: 816-349-3431 (Administration)
Fax: 816-349-3309 (Business Office)

ADMINISTRATORS


Dr. Sharon Nibbelink

Superintendent of Schools
816-349-3310
snibbelink@center.k12.mo.us


Dr. Mark Frost/Dr. Vida Santone
Interim Directors of Human Resources
816-349-3313
mfrost@center.k12.mo.us


Sally Newell
Director of Curriculum/Instruction
816-349-3304
snewell@center.k12.mo.us


Kelly Wachel

Director of Public Relations
816-349-3730
kwachel@center.k12.mo.us


Dr. Michael Weishaar
Director of Business
816-349-3320
mweishaar@center.k12.mo.us

COORDINATORS


Colleen McLain
District Coordinator of Technology
816-349-3357
cmclain@center.k12.mo.us


Jim Meckel

District Coordinator of Assessment
816-349-3452
jmeckel@center.k12.mo.us


Meagan Patterson

District Coordinator of Special Education
816-349-3448
mpatterson@center.k12.mo.us


Nicole Walker

District Hearings and Turning Points Coordinator
816-612-4004
nwalker@center.k12.mo.us

DISTRICT SUPPORT

Karah Chapman

School Psychologist
816-349-3331

Amelia Stern
School Psychologist
(816)349-3697

Shawna Lopez
Autism & Behavior Program Coordinator
816-349-3363

Jill Shockley
Process Coordinator -
Secondary
816-349-3624

Maggie Voss
Process Coordinator - Early Childhood/Elementary
816-612-4076

DISTRICT TECHNOLOGY STAFF

Brian Walter Network Coordinator 349-3418
Robyn Holsman Education Technology Specialist 349-3428
Cameron Hubbard Workstation Technician 349-3334
Dave Murray Workstation Technician 349-3453
Elizabeth Tripses Core-Data Specialist and Administrative Assistant 349-3437
Jackson TaylorWorkstation Technician349-3324

Powered by Finalsite