Calendar

District Event Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Mar 30
Tue, Mar 31
RB-Community Circle
-
BO- Family Fun Night
-
CMS NJHS
Center Middle School
Wed, Apr 1
CHS-Booster Club Meeting
-
Thu, Apr 2
BO-BFF Meeting CANCELLED
-
CMS PTO Meeting
Center Middle School
IC-PTO Meeting
-
Fri, Apr 3
IC-Movie Night
-
Sat, Apr 4
Sun, Apr 5
Mon, Apr 13
Tue, Apr 14
Wed, Apr 15
Sat, Apr 18
Subscribe to Alerts Student Government Pancake Breakfast
-
Center High School Cafeteria
Subscribe to Alerts BO ALL PRO DADS
-
Board Room
Sun, Apr 19
Mon, Apr 27
Subscribe to Alerts School Board Meeting
Boone Elementary Board Room
Tue, Apr 28
Wed, Apr 29
Sat, May 2
Sun, May 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All District Events
  • Holidays and Closing
    • Holidays
    • In Service
  • Thespian mask Performing Arts Events
  • Boone Elementary
  • Center Elementary Events
  • CHS Events
  • CHS Sports
  • CMS Events
  • CMS Sports
  • Early Childhood Events
  • Indian Creek Events
  • Red Bridge Events

Academic 2019-2020 Calendar 

Click on the image above to see the full details. 

 

Academic 2020-2021 Calendar