Skip To Main Content

Calendar

District Event Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 27
School Board Meeting
Boone Elementary Board Room
Tue, Apr 28
Wed, Apr 29
Thu, Apr 30
RB-Community Circle
-
CHS-Spring Play CANCELLED
Doors Open at 6pm
Fri, May 1
CHS-Spring Play CANCELLED
Doors Open at 6pm
Sat, May 2
IC-Carnival
-
CHS-Spring Play CANCELLED
Doors Open at 6pm
Sun, May 3
Mon, May 4
Tue, May 5
CHS-Honors and Award Ceremony
-
Auditorium
Thespian mask IC-Spring Music Concert
-
Wed, May 6
CHS-Booster Club Meeting
-
Fri, May 8
IC-Muffins with Mom
-
BO-Book Fair
-
EC-Elementary Craft Day
-
BO-Talent Show
-
Sat, May 9
Sun, May 10
Mon, May 11
BO-Book Fair
-
BO-Kindergarten Roundup
-
Tue, May 12
BO-Book Fair
-
BO-Spring Picnic
-
RB-PTO Meeting
-
CHS-Pops Choir Concert
Singers arrive at 6:30pm
Wed, May 13
BO-Book Fair
-
BO-End of Year Celebration
-
Thu, May 14
BO-Book Fair
-
IC-Honors and Awards Assembly
-
BO-1st Grade Author Night
-
BO-BFF Meeting
-
Fri, May 15
BO-Boone Daze
-
IC-Yearbook Signing
-
Sat, May 16
Sun, May 17
Mon, May 18
BO-5th Grade Recognition
-
IC- 5th Grade Recognition
-
School Board Meeting
Boone Elementary Board Room
Tue, May 19
BO-Field Day
-
CMS-Final Choir Concert
-
Singers arrive at 6:15pm
Wed, May 20
BO-Award Assembly
-
IC-Talent Show
-
RB-End Of Year Celebration
-
Thu, May 21
Fri, May 22
Sat, May 23
RB-ELL Family Picnic
-
Sun, May 24
Mon, May 25
Tue, May 26
Wed, May 27
Thu, May 28
Fri, May 29
Sat, May 30
Sun, May 31

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All District Events
  • Holidays and Closing
    • Holidays
    • In Service
  • Thespian mask Performing Arts Events
  • Boone Elementary
  • Center Elementary Events
  • CHS Events
  • CHS Sports
  • CMS Events
  • CMS Sports
  • Early Childhood Events
  • Indian Creek Events
  • Red Bridge Events

Academic 2020-2021 Calendar 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Click the image for a pdf of the calendar