Calendar

District Event Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
January 2020
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Tue, Jan 7
BO-PBS Assembly
-
CHS-Boys Basketball Away @ Blue Valley
Freshman/JV 5:30pm; Varsity 7pm
Wed, Jan 8
KC Symphony Community Concert
-
CHS Auditorium
Fri, Jan 10
RB-Community Circle
-
CHS-Girls Basketball Home vs Webster Groves
JV 5:30pm ; Varsity 7pm
Sat, Jan 11
CHS-Boys Basketball Home vs Maryville
12pm Freshman; 1:30pm JV; 3pm Varsity
CHS-Girls Basketball Home vs Webster Groves
12pm JV; 1:30pm Varsity
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Thu, Jan 16
BO Chelly's Night
-
BO BFF Meeting
-
Chelly's
Fri, Jan 17
Sat, Jan 18
BO ALL PRO DADS
-
Board Room
Sun, Jan 19
Tue, Jan 21
Wed, Jan 22
Thu, Jan 23
Fri, Jan 24
Thespian mask RB-Movie Night
-
Sat, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All District Events
  • Holidays and Closing
    • Holidays
    • In Service
  • Thespian mask Performing Arts Events
  • Boone Elementary
  • Center Elementary Events
  • CHS Events
  • CHS Sports
  • CMS Events
  • CMS Sports
  • Early Childhood Events
  • Indian Creek Events
  • Red Bridge Events

Academic 2019-2020 Calendar 

Click on the image above to see the full details. 

 

Academic 2020-2021 Calendar