Calendar

District Event Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
February 2020
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
IC-Geographic Bee
-
Thu, Jan 30
CHS-Spring Play Auditions
-
Auditorium
BO-BFF Meeting CANCELLED
-
CMS-Improv Night
-
Fri, Jan 31
CHS-Spring Play Auditions
-
Auditorium
RB-Community Circle
-
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2
Tue, Feb 4
Wed, Feb 5
CHS-Booster Club Meeting
-
Thu, Feb 6
8th Grade Visit to CHS
-
8th Grade Visit to CHS
-
8th Grade Visit to CHS
-
20-21Enrollment for 8th Grade students going to CHS
-
Center High School
RB-Conferences/Bingo Night
-
Parent University CANCELLED
-
Center High School Cafeteria
IC-PTO Meeting
-
Sat, Feb 8
Sun, Feb 9
Thu, Feb 13
CMS PTO Meeting
Center Middle School
Sat, Feb 15
BO ALL PRO DADS
Board Room
CHS-Senior Directed One Acts
CHS Auditorium - Doors open at 6pm
Sun, Feb 16
CHS-Senior Directed One Acts
CHS Auditorium - Doors open at 6pm

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All District Events
  • Holidays and Closing
    • Holidays
    • In Service
  • Thespian mask Performing Arts Events
  • Boone Elementary
  • Center Elementary Events
  • CHS Events
  • CHS Sports
  • CMS Events
  • CMS Sports
  • Early Childhood Events
  • Indian Creek Events
  • Red Bridge Events

Academic 2019-2020 Calendar 

Click on the image above to see the full details. 

 

Academic 2020-2021 Calendar