Initial Domain - District Event Calendar

Print Element

District Event Calendar

June 2019
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Jun 3
CHS-Football Training Camp
-
CHS- Football Practice Feild
Board Meeting
-
Board Room at Boone Elementary
Wed, Jun 5
CMS-Football 7 on 7 Competition
Ray-Pec East MS: 17509 MO-58, Raymore, MO 64083
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
CHS-ACT Testing
-
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
CHS- Dance Line Practice
-
Tue, Jun 11
CHS-Football Skills Clinic
-
CHS-Summer Soccer Camp
-
CHS-Volleyball Conditioning
-
Wed, Jun 12
CHS-Summer Soccer Camp
-
CHS-Volleyball Conditioning
-
CMS-Football 7 on 7 Competition
Ray-Pec East MS: 17509 MO-58, Raymore, MO 64083
Thu, Jun 13
CHS-Summer Soccer Camp
-
CHS- Dance Line Practice
-
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
CHS- Dance Line Practice
-
Tue, Jun 18
CHS-Football Skills Clinic
-
CHS-Volleyball Conditioning
-
Wed, Jun 19
CHS-Volleyball Conditioning
-
CMS-Football 7 on 7 Competition
Ray-Pec East MS: 17509 MO-58, Raymore, MO 64083
Thu, Jun 20
CHS-Soccer Scrimmage
-
CHS- Dance Line Practice
-
Sat, Jun 22
RB-Three Trails Movie Night
-
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
CHS-Football Skills Clinic
-
CHS-Soccer Camp
-
CHS- Dance Line Practice
-
School Board Meeting
Boone Elementary
Tue, Jun 25
CHS-Football Skills Clinic
-
CHS-Soccer Camp
-
CHS-Volleyball Conditioning
-
Wed, Jun 26
CHS-Soccer Camp
-
CHS-Volleyball Conditioning
-
CMS-Football 7 on 7 Competition
Ray-Pec East MS: 17509 MO-58, Raymore, MO 64083
Thu, Jun 27
CHS-Soccer Camp
-
CHS- Dance Line Practice
-
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Marlborough Neighborhood Clean Up
-
CAS School Front Parking Lot
Sun, Jun 30