Administration

Administrative Office

8701 Holmes Road
Kansas City, MO 64131-2899
Telephone: 816-349-3300
Fax: 816-349-3431 (Administration)
Fax: 816-349-3309 (Business Office)

ADMINISTRATORS


Dr. Sharon Nibbelink

Superintendent of Schools
816-349-3310
snibbelink@center.k12.mo.us



Dr. Michael Weishaar
Assistant Superintendent
816-349-3320
mweishaar@center.k12.mo.us


Dr. Kyle Palmer
Executive Director of Human Resources
816-349-3313 kpalmer@center.k12.mo.us



Dr. Elizabeth Arbisi

Executive Director of Academic Services
earbisi@center.k12.mo.us



Sally Newell
Director of Assessment
816-349-3304
snewell@center.k12.mo.us



Christina Medina

Director of Public Relations
816-349-3730
cmedina@center.k12.mo.us



Colleen McLain
Director of Technology
816-349-3357
cmclain@center.k12.mo.us


Meagan Patterson

Director of Special Services
816-349-3448
mpatterson@center.k12.mo.us



Stacy King
Director of Family and Student

816-349-3311
sking@center.k12.mo.us



Neal Weitzel
Director of College and Career Readiness
816-349-3316
nweitzel@center.k12.mo.us



Joyce Suedmeyer

Supervisor, Data and Student Records
816-349-3305
jsuedmeyer@center.k12.mo.us






Rick Carpenter

Director of Operation

816-349-3325 rcarpenter@center.k12.mo.us

DISTRICT TECHNOLOGY STAFF

Brian Walter Network Coordinator 349-3418

Cameron Hubbard Workstation Technician 349-3334
Dave Murray Workstation Technician 349-3453
Elizabeth Tripses Core-Data Specialist and Administrative Assistant 349-3437
Jackson TaylorWorkstation Technician349-3324