Special Education

 

 

Director of Special Services

Meagan Patterson
8701 Holmes Road
Kansas City, MO 64131
mpatterson@center.k12.mo.us

(816)349-3448

 

 

 

Executive Administrative Assistant

Shirley Brooks
8701 Holmes Road
Kansas City, MO 64131
sbrooks@center.k12.mo.us
(816)349-3308

Process Coordinators

Maggie Voss
mvoss@center.k12.mo.us
(816) 612-4076

Leah Moege
lmoege@center.k12.mo.us
(816) 349-3624

  • Early Childhood
  • Boone Elementary (Office Location)
  • Center Elementary
  • Indian Creek Elementary
  • Red Bridge Elementary
  • Center Middle School (Office Location)
  • Center High School 
  • Center Alternative School

 

School Psychologists

 

Karah Chapman Ed.S. NCSP
kchapman@center.k12.mo.us
(816)349-3331

    • Early Childhood
    • Boone Elementary
    • Indian Creek Elementary
    • Center High School (Office Location)

Amelia Stern Ed.S. NCSP
stern@center.k12.mo.us
(816)349-3697

    • Center Elementary
    • Red Bridge Elementary
    • Center Middle School (Office Location)
    • Center Alternative School

 

 

Transition Coordinator/Contractual Placements

Kila Sommer
ksommer@center.k12.mo.us
(816) 349-3415

    • District (Office at Center High School)