Meet the Board of Education

Sam Cook

Sam Cook
Board President
Essential Board Member Certification
Board term ends 2026
Phone: (816)645.5399
scook@center.k12.mo.us

Ira Boydston

Ira Boydston IV
Board Vice President
Board term ends 2026
Phone (816)226-7680
iboydston@center.k12.mo.us

Marcie Calvin
Board Member
Board term ends 2026
mcalvin@center.k12.mo.us

Dr. Ronald Fritz

Dr. Ronald Fritz
Master Board Member Certification
Board term ends 2025
 rfritz@center.k12.mo.us

Katie Ramel

Katie Ramel
Board Member
Essential Board Member Certification
Board term ends 2024
Phone: (816)809.9549
kramel@center.k12.mo.us

Bryce Shields

Bryce Shields
Board Member
Essential Board Member Certification
Board term ends 2024
bshields@center.k1.2.mo.us

Gayla Smith

Gayla Smith
Board Member
Board term ends 2025
Phone: (816)349.3310
gsmith@center.k12.mo.us

Ms. Stephanie Archie

Ms. Stephanie Archie
Board of Education Secretary
Phone: (816)349.3310
sarchie@center.k12.mo.us.